Board of Directors

Mike Sweet
Ben E. Keith Foods
President
817.759.6800
mrsweet@benekeith.com

Marc Berube
Service Group of America (FSA/SSA)
Senior Vice President
480.927.4406
marc_berube@fsafood.com

Scott Nicholson
Gordon Food Service
President US Distribution
616.717.6202
scott.nicholson@gfs.com

Richard Lotstein
HPC Foodservice
Vice President
860.583.3908 Ext 3998
rlotstein@hpcfs.com

Randy Moore
Jacmar Foodservice Distribution
President
626.430.9082 ext 3328
rmoore@jacmar.com

Peter Mouskondis
Nicholas & Company, Inc.
President/COO
801.531.1100 Ext 217
pmouskondis@nicholasandco.com

Jeff King
Reinhart Foodservice, L.L.C.
President/CEO
847.227.6606
jking@rfsdelivers.com

Kent McClelland
Shamrock Foods Company
President
602.477.2511
kent_mcclelland@shamrockfoods.com

Pat Mulhern
DMA
President and CEO
847.252.1177
pat.mulhern@dmadelivers.com

DMA_logo_rev.png